University of Malta
 

Ġ.F. Abela Junior College
Junior College Calendar Academic Yr 2017/8
UOM Main Page
 
 
 
Newspoint
Campus Map - JC
eSIMS JC Login

*Calendar 2017 – 2018

Dates for the Academic Year 2017– 2018 are as follows:

Meeting for First Year students

Wednesday 27 September 2017

Meeting for parents of First Year students

Wednesday 27 September and Thursday 28 September 2017

1st Term:

Monday 2 October 2017 –

Tuesday 19 December 2017

Christmas Recess:

Wednesday 20 December 2017  –

Wednesday 3 January 2018

2nd Term:

Thursday 4 January 2018 –

Friday 23 March 2018

Easter Recess:

Monday 26 March 2018 –

Sunday 8 April 2018

3rd Term:

Monday 9 April 2018 –

Wednesday 30 May 2018

For First Years:
Study Day: Thursday 31 May 2018
End-of-Year Exams start: Friday 1 June 2018

SUMMER RECESS


End-of-Year Exams
  (resit session) 

September 2018

 

Note:


The College time-table operates on a schedule of 9 one-hour lectures / seminars / tutorials, from Monday to Friday starting at 0800 and ending at 1700hrs.

 

The Junior College cannot be held responsible for any changes that may need to be effected from time to time.

Notices

Junior College Calendar Academic Yr 2017/8
The Junior College Calendar Academic Year is available here.





 
 
Last Updated: 9 August 2017

Log In back to UoM Homepage