University of Malta
 

G.F. Abela Junior College
Junior College Calendar Academic Yr 2016/17
UOM Main Page
 
 
 
Newspoint
Campus Map - JC
eSIMS JC Login

*Calendar 2016 – 2017

Dates for the Academic Year 2016 – 2017 are as follows:

Meeting for First Year students

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Meeting for parents of First Year students

Monday 26 and Tuesday 27 September 2016

1st Term:

Monday 3 October 2016 –

Monday 19 December 2016

Christmas Recess:

Tuesday 20 December 2016  –

Wednesday 4 January 2017

2nd Term:

Thursday 5 January 2017 –

Friday 7 April 2017

Easter Recess:

Saturday 8 April 2017 –

Sunday 23 April 2017

3rd Term:

Monday 24 April 2017 –

Friday 26 May 2017

For First Years:
Study Day: Monday 29  May 2017
End-of-Year Tests start: Tuesday 30 May 2017

SUMMER RECESS


End-of-Year Tests
  (resit session) 

September 2017

 

Note:


The College time-table operates on a schedule of 9 one-hour lectures / seminars / tutorials, from Monday to Friday starting at 0800 and ending at 1700hrs.

 

The Junior College cannot be held responsible for any changes that may need to be effected from time to time.

Notices

Junior College End of Year Time-Table
Time Table is now available


Junior College Calendar Academic Yr 2016/17
The Junior College Calendar Academic Year is available here.




 
 
Last Updated: 21 July 2016

Log In back to UoM Homepage
University of Malta
L-Università ta' Malta